It Girl & the Atomics #12
This is part of a collected edition
It Girl & the Atomics
Vol. 2: Round Two: The World is Flat

It Girl & the Atomics #12

STOP AS YOU MEANT TO GO ON'--SERIES FINALE! All the ATOMICS artists return for a triptych of international superspies, dopey costumed villains, and mummy attacks. Rights will be wronged, relationships repaired, and seriously, it's going to be one heck of a party!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (10):
Leading Ladies Pulp Superhero
About Book

Page Count

32 Pages

Print Release Date

July 31 2013

Digital Release Date

July 31 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by