It Girl & The Atomics Vol. 1: Round One: Dark Streets Snap City

Collects IT GIRL & THE ATOMICS 1-6:

Snap City is under new guardianship, but no sooner has It Girl decided that the streets are hers to protect then she and the other Atomics become embroiled in an inter-dimensional revenge plot. All-new adventures of MICHAEL ALLRED 's kookiest creations, with art from the Eisner-winning team behind Battlepug.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (11):
Leading Ladies Pulp Superhero
About Book

Page Count

168 Pages

Print Release Date

March 27 2013

Digital Release Date

March 27 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by