Comics >

Image - Top Cow


Iron Saint, Vol. 1


Iron Saint #3

  • Iron Saint #3
  • Iron Saint #3
  • Iron Saint #3
  • Iron Saint #3
  • Iron Saint #3

Iron Saint #3

From the creator of Crash Bandicoot and Jak & Daxter! The long-awaited collection for Jason Rubin's original comic series, previously released as Iron and The Maiden is finally here.

With the triple-threat danger of The Syndicate, The Government, and The Order, life is closing in faster than planned for Michael Iron. Big Daddy and his Syndicate crew make a fatal discovery about the strength of Iron's survival instincts, while Angel comes to realize her own startling instincts. Meanwhile, Detective Manetti won't let up his investigation into Iron's exploits, and his search for clues leads him to an interesting "communion" of sorts between Iron and The Order?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (16):


Cover by

Francis Manapul

Written by

Jason Rubin

Art by

Joel Gomez
Francis Manapul



About Comic

Page Count

30 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 26 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only


2010 Justin Rubin and Top Cow Productions, Inc.

People Also Bought