Comics >

Image - Top Cow


Iron Saint, Vol. 1


Iron Saint #2

  • Iron Saint #2
  • Iron Saint #2
  • Iron Saint #2
  • Iron Saint #2
  • Iron Saint #2

Iron Saint #2

From the creator of Crash Bandicoot and Jak & Daxter! The long-awaited collection for Jason Rubin's original comic series, previously released as Iron and The Maiden is finally here.

Michael Iron awakens from his unconsciousness to surprisingly discover an Angel...and complete Hell too! Learning the true meaning of sacrifice, Iron begins to adapt to his new "enhancement," courtesy of the brilliant Dr. Lubicus. However, Iron soon realizes the one thing he cannot sacrifice is his past life, as Big Daddy and his "chain" gang attempt to prove to him that once you join the Syndicate, there's no turning back!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (17):
View All 5 Issues


Cover by

Francis Manapul

Written by

Jason Rubin

Art by

Joel Gomez
Francis Manapul



About Comic

Page Count

30 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 19 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only


2010 Jason Rubin and Top Cow Productions, Inc.