Invisible Emmie

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, INVISIBLE EMMIE is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls—quiet, shy, artistic Emmie; popular, outgoing, athletic Katie—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . . All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

Graphic Novels