Insidious Tales #1

INSIDIOUS TALES delivers more dark tales of horror and suspense from the twisted mind of Frank Forte. This anthology features five horror tales; "Intro Gortem" by Joe Monks gives us a taste of the terrors this series will bring. "Asphinxiation" gives us a tale of Lovecraftian horrors and madness. "Bltizkrieg" takes us on a journey of a drug dealing pimp who's addiction takes him to the depths of depravity. "Mutilation" is the twisted tale of a zombie who wants revenge on humankind. Also--"Vampire Poem #601" by Hart D. Fisher. PLUS--a horror pin up gallery by INSIDIOUS TALES creator Frank Forte.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):


Written by

Mike Bliss Hart D. Fisher Frank Forte Joseph M. Monks

Art by

Scott Diangelis Frank Forte Bob Murdock


Anthology Horror Science Fiction

About Book

Page Count

44 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 20 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only


2012 Frank Forte.

Sold by