Infinity #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Avengers by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection
Vol. 3

Infinity #1 (of 6)

Includes the groundbreaking INFINITY #1 INFINITE COMIC at the end of the issue! The kickoff to the year's most anticipated Blockbuster summer event, changing the way you view the Marvel Universe! The outbreak of war on two fronts: Earth and Space, with our heroes torn between them. The world-shattering return of Thanos! Also includes material from FREE COMIC BOOK DAY: INFINITY.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1109):
Fantasy Horror Superhero
Story Arc
About Book

Page Count

57 Pages

Print Release Date

August 14 2013

Digital Release Date

August 14 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by