Incredible Hulk By Jason Aaron Vol. 2

Collects Incredible Hulk #7.1 & #8-15.

The Hulk discovers that to remain himself -- and prevent the diabolical Dr. Banner from re-emerging -- he must STAY ANGRY! The Hulk picks fights against drug cartels, sea monsters, Russian super-soldiers and a lost city of Sasquatches -- oh, and the Punisher, Kraven the Hunter, Wolverine and the Thing!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
About Book

Page Count

211 Pages

Print Release Date

June 19 2013

Digital Release Date

June 20 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by