I, Vampire

Lord Andrew Bennett, a vampire, turned his lover, Mary Seward, into a vampire, in the hopes of keeping her by his side through eternity. However, her power caused her to become evil. She took the name Mary, Queen of Blood and led a group of vampires called The Blood Red Moon in a quest to take over the world. The series follows Bennett into the modern day as he tries to defeat Mary and The Blood Red Moon.
Collects House of Mystery #290, 291, 293, 295, 297, 299, 302 and 304-319 and The Brave and the Bold #195.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
About Book

Page Count

320 Pages

Print Release Date

April 17 2012

Digital Release Date

August 26 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by