I Am An Avenger (2010-2011) #2 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
Avengers: We Are The Avengers

I Am An Avenger (2010-2011) #2 (of 5)

The star-studded Avengers anthology continues as Greg Rucka makes his return to mighty Marvel with a tale of the star-spangled Avenger Steve Rogers! Honoring the fallen of the Siege of Asgard, the former Captain America will never let them be forgotten! When two separate nights out on the town result in ex-Avengers, (and ex-soulmates), Firestar and Justice bumping into each other, the truly unexpected happens! Plus, with so many different (and hungry!) Avengers converging in New York, what's on the day's menu for Jarvis?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 23 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by