Hulk: Fall of the Hulks Alpha #1
This is part of a collected edition
Incredible Hulk
Vol. 2: Fall of the Hulks

Hulk: Fall of the Hulks Alpha #1

M.O.D.O.K. The Leader. Mad Thinker. Egghead. Red Ghost and the Super-Apes. Doctor Doom. They are the Intelligencia. And they are out to destroy the Hulks.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (61):
Colored by

Guru eFX

Story Arc
Hulk: World War Hulks
About Book

Page Count

41 Pages

Print Release Date

December 2 2009

Digital Release Date

October 19 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by