House of M: Avengers #1 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
House of M: Avengers

House of M: Avengers #1 (of 5)

Follow Luke Cage as he goes from prisoner to super-powered fugitive...and assembles the band of rebel freedom fighters who will come to be known as the Avengers! Featuring Hawkeye, Iron Fist, Moon Knight, Tigra, Mockingbird and more!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (83):
Lettered by

Rus Wooton

Story Arc
House of M: Avengers
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

November 14 2007

Digital Release Date

February 12 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by