Hitman #23
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 5: Tommy's Heroes

Hitman #23

A new story arc begins with "Who Dares Wins" Part 1. The past comes back to haunt Tommy Monaghan and Natt after a group of S.A.S soldiers are sent to kill the duo as revenge for a "friendly fire" incident during Desert Storm.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (13):
Comedy Crime Mature Superhero
Story Arc
Hitman: Who Dares Win
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

January 31 1998

Digital Release Date

August 31 2011

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by