Heroes: Vengeance Vol. 1

The five-part Vengeance story arc focuses on Oscar Gutierrez’s origins and time as the second El Vengador… before the mantle was passed to his brother Carlos in Heroes Reborn… Guest-starring Father Mauricio, Officer Dearing and other characters from the Heroes Reborn show… Collects Heroes: Vengeance #1-5
Movies & TV Superhero
About Book

Page Count

125 Pages

Print Release Date

June 8 2016

Digital Release Date

June 8 2016

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

People Also Bought