Heroes Reborn: Avengers

Collects Heroes Reborn: Avengers #1-12. Cap, Thor, the Vision, Hawkeye, Hellcat, Mantis and more: and villains appearing as fast as they can assemble! Revised versions of Ultron, the Radioactive Man, the Grim Reaper and many more! Plus, the Heroes Reborn Universe only got a piece of the Hulk - but, darn it, it may still be more than it can handle!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (28):
About Book

Page Count

288 Pages

Print Release Date

December 13 2006

Digital Release Date

June 28 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by