Hercules, Intergalactic Agent Vol. 1: Margot, the Fridge Girl

Hercules and his friend Marlon have just enrolled at the School of Intergalactic Agents, but they're both having problems. Hercules is a little young -- and a little short -- to make the grade, while Marlon just can't help being a coward. For their first Surveillance Operation, they're sent to Earth to gather information on a girl who's behaving strangely. But while they're away, the dreaded Blackbird plans to attack the School...
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

49 Pages

Print Release Date

July 17 2019

Digital Release Date

July 17 2019

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by