Hellboy: The Troll Witch, The Penanggalan, and The Hydra and the Lion #4

The world's greatest paranormal detective, Hellboy, takes on some of the weirdest monsters yet in these short stories from The Dark Horse Book of Monsters, The Dark Horse Book of Witchcraft, and the 2004 Hellboy Premiere Edition from Wizard! Taken from the trade-paperback collection The Troll Witch and Others, this digital comic contains the stories "The Troll Witch," "The Penanggalan," and "The Hydra and the Lion."
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Action/Adventure Horror Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

30 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse