He-Man and the Masters of the Universe (2013-2014) Vol. 4: What Lies Within

Eternia has fallen. The boundless Hordes of Hordak have proven too much for the Masters of the Universe. With his forces and hope shattered, a desperate King Randor enacts a plan that goes against every sacred law of mystic and man: they will bring the Sorceress back from the dead! Ancient secrets are unlocked and Eternia is forever altered in HE-MAN AND THE MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE VOL. 4: WHAT LIES WITHIN (collects issues #7-12) from New York Times best-selling author DAN ABNETT (RESURRECTION MAN, Guardians of the Galaxy) and a trio of artistic talent in RAFAEL KAYANAN (THE FURY OF FIRESTORM), MICHAEL S. O'HARE (BIRDS OF PREY), and TOM DERENICK (INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US).
Customer Rating
Average Rating (11):
Action/Adventure Fantasy Movies & TV Science Fiction Superhero
About Book

Page Count

136 Pages

Print Release Date

March 3 2015

Digital Release Date

March 3 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by