Hawkman (2002-2006) #41

In the finale of the five-part epic, Hawkman and Hawkgirl are no more, and as more villains from Hawkman's past crawl out of the woodwork to terrorize St. Roch, the city gets what it needs--a new Hawkman!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (7):



Crime Superhero

Story Arc

Hawkman: Rise of the Golden Eagle

About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

July 31 2005

Digital Release Date

July 6 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only


2005 DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics