Hawkgirl (2006-2007) #60

"Hawkman Returns" part 4, continued from JSA CLASSIFIED #22. Hawkgirl defines her next priority on Earth: destroy Hath-Set and break the vicious circle of the Hawks' doomed existences.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):



Leading Ladies Superhero

Story Arc

JSA: Hawkman Returns

About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

January 31 2007

Digital Release Date

July 18 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2007 DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics