Hawkeye: Blind Spot

Collects Hawkeye: Blindspot #1-4, Hawkeye: Earth's Mightiest Marksman #1.

Hawkeye is left blindsided after the events of WIDOWMAKER, with a new vision of the world around him. To move forward with his new life, he must first reexamine how it all began. Plus: a classic tale of marksmanship as Hawkeye faces off against Batroc, Oddball and the Taskmaster!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
About Book

Page Count

149 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 24 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by