Hawkeye: Blind Spot #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Hawkeye: Blind Spot

Hawkeye: Blind Spot #1 (of 4)

Hawkeye has been left blindsided! With a new vision of the world around him he must look to the past before moving forward with his new life. This is an all new era for the Avenging Archer, bringing you a Clint Barton you've never seen before!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (54):
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

February 16 2011

Digital Release Date

March 9 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by