Haunt Vol. 1

ROBERT KIRKMAN and TODD McFARLANE present HAUNT! Based around two brothers, one a less than perfect priest, the other a government agent, the men struggle to get along, rarely agreeing on anything. An unexpected accident forces them to work together in ways they never thought possible. Struggling with his own personal demons, the priest begrudgingly works alongside the spirit of his recently deceased brother, who possesses him. Together, the brothers form a new superhero: Haunt.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (32):



Gore Supernatural/Occult

About Book

Page Count

118 Pages

Print Release Date

March 24 2010

Digital Release Date

November 14 2012

Age Rating

15+ Only


© 2010 Todd McFarlane. All other related characters are TM and © 2010 Todd McFarlane.

Sold by