Hard Melody Vol. 1 #2

Part two of Lu Ming's tale of Rock-and-Roll dreams shattered by reality. A barfight wakes the trio from their numb lives and suddenly the future seems bright and full of possibility again. But reality has a way of stepping up its game when challenged by fantasy...
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Written by

Lu Ming

Crime Drama Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

45 Pages

Print Release Date

April 7 2021

Digital Release Date

March 29 2021

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by