Hard Melody Vol. 1 #1

Part one of Lu Ming's tale of Rock-and-Roll dreams shattered by reality. Three friends reunite after years apart, reminiscing about their days performing as a rock band. Now they've got mortgages and families to deal with. It's time for one more show to put some energy back into their lives...
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Written by

Lu Ming

Crime Drama Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

42 Pages

Print Release Date

April 7 2021

Digital Release Date

March 1 2021

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by