Harbinger Wars

Harbinger Wars

Collects HARBINGER WARS #1-4, HARBINGER #0, HARBINGER #11-14, and BLOODSHOT #10-13 by acclaimed writers Joshua Dysart and Duane Swierczynski with a superstar cast of artists - including Clayton Henry, Pere Perez, Barry Kitson, Clayton Crain, and more! When an untrained and undisciplined team of super-powered test subjects escape from Project Rising Spirit and onto the Vegas Strip, Bloodshot and the Harbinger Renegades will find themselves locked in battle against a deadly succession of opponents – and each other. As the combined forces of the H.A.R.D. Corps, Generation Zero, and omega-level telekinetic Toyo Harada all descend on Las Vegas to vie for the control of Rising Spirit’s deadliest assets, the world is about to discover the shocking price of an all-out superhuman conflict…and no one will escape unscathed. Who will survive the Harbinger Wars?

Bundle purchase includes all items displayed on this page.
Age Rating
Parental Advisory (15+)
Science Fiction
Number of Items

Sold by


Items in this Bundle (13)