HATE #16

Hate has now been relocated from Seattle to New Jersey, where surviving slackers Buddy and Lisa interact with a new cast of characters - including old friends (the entire Bradleys clan, including hospital-bound Pop and new mother Babs) and some brand new Bagge creations. The book-length introductory episode, "Meet the Folks," starts with a car chase, continues through several vintage bug-eyed Bagge screamfests, and climaxes with an out-of-control party scene.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 3 2014

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by