Gutter Magic #2

Issue 2
A showdown at the Goblin Market puts Cinder and Blacktooth on the path to tracking down their quarry - but the necromantic sorceress known as the Morgue wants Cinder's head, even if she has to threaten his family to get it. Fans of Harry Potter and Sin City will love this genre-bending caper that brings magic down to the gritty streets of New York!
Credits
Lettered by

Nic J Shaw

Published by

Andy Schmidt

Genres
Action/Adventure Crime Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 10 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology