Guardians of the Galaxy: Tomorrow's Avengers #1

Collects Guardians of the Galaxy Infinite Comics #1-4. Finds out who the Guardians are and why they're worthy of guarding the galaxy! Featuring Rocket Raccoon, Drax, Gamora, and Groot!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (92):


Written by

Brian Michael Bendis

Art by

Ming Doyle Michael Avon Oeming

Cover by

Ming Doyle



About Book

Page Count

265 Pages

Print Release Date

July 3 2013

Digital Release Date

July 3 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only


2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.