Grimmiss Island #4
This is part of a collected edition
Itty Bitty Comics: Grimmiss Island

Grimmiss Island #4

The Pajamazons attack the island, and Grimmiss comes once again to save humanity! Plus, Armando sells his action movie starring . . . the Cactus! But what's the Volcano Goddess have to say about all of this? * For fans of _Itty Bitty Hellboy_ and _Tiny Titans_! * From the multiple-Eisner-winning team of Art Baltazar and Franco!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Credits
Genres
Children's Comedy
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by

Dark Horse