Grayson (2014-2016) Vol. 2: We All Die at Dawn

Grayson (2014-2016) Vol. 2: We All Die at Dawn

The next thrilling chapter of Dick Grayson's life, and the mysterious underside of the DC Universe!

Former acrobat. Former Robin. Former Nightwing. Spy. Dick Grayson, now entrenched in the international spy organization known as Spyral, is on the hunt for the Paragon Protocol-metahuman biological organs that grant normal humans supernatural abilities.

But the secret lifestyle of a spy isn't easy. Dick must survive a desert with a brutal man known as Midnighter, while protecting the life of an infant. Then there is the fatalistic rock band and the brain damaged Irish bomber. And what exactly is Mr. Minos, director of Spyral, up to?

Collects GRAYSON #5-8 and GRAYSON ANNUAL #1.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (88):
Spy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

130 Pages

Print Release Date

January 26 2016

Digital Release Date

January 26 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by