Golly! #3

The conclusion to The Were-Hog of Siloville comes screaming at you like a chicken-fried bat out of hell. Can Golly overcome not only the assembled forces of Hell, but his own intractable incompetence to save the earth as we know it? For fans of Preacher and The Goon.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):


Written by

Phil Hester

Art by

Brook Turner

Cover by

Andy Brase


Fantasy Mature Mythology Supernatural/Occult

About Book

Page Count

29 Pages

Print Release Date

November 26 2008

Digital Release Date

July 27 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only


2008 Phil Hester.

Sold by