Golly! #3

The conclusion to The Were-Hog of Siloville comes screaming at you like a chicken-fried bat out of hell. Can Golly overcome not only the assembled forces of Hell, but his own intractable incompetence to save the earth as we know it? For fans of Preacher and The Goon.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
Credits
Genres
Fantasy Mature Mythology Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

29 Pages

Print Release Date

November 26 2008

Digital Release Date

July 27 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

comiXology
People Also Bought