Golly! #2

The hapless carnie Golly Munhollen has been charged with stopping the half-assed apocalypse threatening Earth. His first mission- killing or curing the Holy Roller preacher by day, ravenous were-hog by night that stalks the midway. Southern fried horror and humor for fans of PREACHER and THE GOON.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):


Written by

Phil Hester

Art by

Brook Turner

Cover by

Andy Brase


Fantasy Mature Mythology Supernatural/Occult

About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

September 24 2008

Digital Release Date

July 27 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only


2008 Phil Hester.

Sold by