Giant Fusion Reactor #1

Where We're Going, We Only Need... Love!
Meet the intergalactic rock band Giant Fusion Reactor, and learn of the threat of an ancient monstrosity that hopes to end all existence across the galaxy. Only these musicians stand in its way. Can their rock and roll save not only the people of Taurus XII, but of all worlds, too?
Lettered by

Phil Wrede

Music Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 21 2018

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by