Geronimo Stilton Vol. 8: Play It Again Mozart

The Pirate Cats have traveled back to Milan, Italy in the year 1770, in order to steal one of the most important musical works in history: a symphony composed by a young Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart! It's up to Geronimo and his friends to go back in time and stop the Pirate Cats from their dastardly deed!
Anthropomorphic Children's Fantasy Historical
About Book

Page Count

58 Pages

Print Release Date

September 28 2011

Digital Release Date

December 5 2012

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by