Gears of War #19

A new, six-part epic begins, leading up to the release of the Gears of War 3 game! "Dirty Little Secrets" picks up at the end of Gears 2 with the sinking of Jacinto. Find out what becomes of Marcus, Dom and the rest of the COG forces as they continue their struggle against the Locust invaders.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (29):



Mature Military Science Fiction Video Games

About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

August 24 2011

Digital Release Date

August 24 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only


2011 Epic Games Inc.

Sold by

DC Comics