G.I. Joe: The IDW Collection Vol. 6

G.I. JOE: THE IDW COLLECTION presents all of the G.I. JOE stories in recommended reading order. Volume 6 depicts the beginning of the epic storyline "Cobra Civil War." Cobra Commander is dead, and a deadly competition ensues within the organization to find a new leader that places the JOEs squarely in their sites. Collects G.I. JOE Series Two #0–4, Cobra #1–4, and Snake Eyes #1–4.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
Written by


Action/Adventure Military Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

321 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 25 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by