G.I. Joe: The IDW Collection Vol. 5

G.I. Joe: The IDW Collection presents all of the G.I. Joe stories in the recommended reading order. Volume 5 details the rise of The Mad Monk, introduces a new JOE, follows a deadly epidemic on a Cobra submarine, and unveils the fatal conclusion to Chuckles' undercover operation.
Written by


Action/Adventure Military Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

363 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 28 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by