G.I. Joe: The IDW Collection Vol. 4

G.I. Joe: The IDW Collectio presents all of the G.I. Joe stories in recommended reading order. Volume 4 contains issues focusing on Zartan and Snake Eyes from the Origins series, Erika La Tene, Serpentor, and Croc Master from the Cobra series, and the JOEs rush to uncover anything they can about the mysterious organization known as Cobra.
Written by


Action/Adventure Military Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

346 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 28 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by