G.I. Joe: The IDW Collection Vol. 3

G.I. Joe: The IDW Collection presents all of the G.I. Joe stories in the recommended reading order. Volume 3 contains issues focusing on Beach Head and Snow Job from the Origins series, a look into the Hearts and Minds of the JOEs and Cobra and Chuckles' continuing infiltration of the secret organization.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
Written by


Action/Adventure Military Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

382 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 31 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by