G.I. Joe: The IDW Collection Vol. 2

G.I. Joe: The IDW Collection presents all of the G.I. Joe stories in the proper reading order. Volume 2 contains issues focusing on Mainframe, Rip Cord, and Baroness from Origins series as well as the beginning of Cobra and the infiltration of the secret organization by Chuckles.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
Written by


Action/Adventure Military Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

346 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 20 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by