FutureQuake Vol. 17

Join us in FutureQuake 17 as we cover the secret origin of a classic childrens character, visit the ancient past, debate robot rights, take a holiday that will never be forgotten and that is just half of the issue!
Creators this issue include: John Short, Alex Paterson, Phil Madden, Ben Micheal Byrne, Michael DeShane, Derek Hammil, Bruno Stahl, Eoghan Ahern, David Frankum, John Howson, Jack Davies, Shaun Avery, Jim Lavery, Neil Merrett, Richard Smith, Mark smith, Steven Howard, Mark Howard & Will Pickering. The cover this issue is by Richard Smith.