Freestyle Vol. 2

Back after much critical acclaim! It's the collected editions of Freestyle! The comic no-one thought would make it past the first issue! Created by Australian Mark Pursell who likes to think he can draw and write and stuff and occasionally can, Freestyle is a comic. It is funny and has words and pretty pictures!

Freestyle 04 - Tales Of Wrath
It's the start of a whole new trilogy! Chloe unleashes another of her crappy schemes! This time she is raising early designs of Stupid Cat from the grave and making them try and kill the current version of Stupid Cat, starting with Stupid Cat from 1995... What is the reason behind her scheme? It's bound to be something stupid and annoying but she must be stopped at all costs!

Freestyle 05 - Tales Of Envy
Chloe's idiotic scheme continues. This time Stupid Cat from 1997 is terrorising the current version of Stupid Cat and his gang. We also discover that Cactus has allergies to something he is in constant contact with and that mathematics can be deadly!

Freestyle 06 - Tales Of Gluten
Finally, the conclusion to this trilogy! In this issue Stupid Cat goes up against the previous version of himself. Fighting someone so close to yourself isn't as easy as it sounds and Current Stupid tries to reason with him. Unfortunately, Chloe and her Fake Cops will have none of that...
This issue also contains a special Super Butterflyman comic for the enjoyment of those who like butterflies that are super and ice cream.
Action/Adventure Anthropomorphic Comedy Drama
About Book

Page Count

131 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 19 2014

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by