Free Comic Book Day 2017 - BOOM! Summer Blast

BOOM! Studios Summer Blast is jam-packed with three stories of mice, monsters, and one supernatural punk band. In an original Archaia short story of David Petersen's Mouse Guard, a pair of youngfurs learn a lesson from a grizzled guardmouse on the value of looking out for one another. Next, get a sneak peek of the upcoming KaBOOM! series Brave Chef Brianna. To prove herself as a great chef, Brianna starts her own restaurant...but the only town she can afford to set up shop in is Monster City! Finally, the Lumberjanes introduce your new favorite BOOM! Box series Coady and the Creepies. Coady and her sisters are members of a band heading for the gig of their lives…so long as no one realizes that Coady is actually a ghost!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (40):
Action/Adventure Children's Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

May 6 2017

Digital Release Date

May 16 2018

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by

People Also Bought