Franklin Richards: Monster Mash (2007) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Franklin Richards: Collected Chaos

Franklin Richards: Monster Mash (2007) #1

Things get frightful as Franklin Richards returns to explore the deepest, darkest corners of his father's lab. Join Franklin and H.E.R.B.I.E. as they unleash all kinds of monstrous adventure!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Comedy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 27 2016

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by