Forever Evil: Arkham War (2013-2014) #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Forever Evil: Arkham War (2013-2014)

Forever Evil: Arkham War (2013-2014) #1 (of 6)

Madness and mayhem hit the streets as both Arkham Asylum and Blackgate Prison unleash their prisoners upon the helpless citizens of Gotham. And with no Dark Knight to protect the city, what horrors will follow?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (308):
Story Arc
DC - The New 52: Forever Evil
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 9 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by