Force Six, The Annihilators Vol. 4: Lost Train of Thought: The Complete Adventure

Force Six Annihilator Jackie-5 will attempt to protect a young girl who carries vital information- information that is wanted by two opposing sides. Jackie's only interest is keeping the girl alive long enough to download the data and get her name off the Work Order list. Time is running out as the final destination pulls near. Lost Train of Thought combines Season IV episodes 36 and 37 to tell the complete adventure. Conducted and drafted by Drew Spence. 68 pages Full color, deluxe format
Published by

Drew Spence

Fantasy Graphic Novels Robots, Cyborgs & Mecha Science Fiction Superhero
About Book

Page Count

70 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 14 2020

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by