Force Six Seasons Vol. 1: Force Six Season I The Destruction of Redder Coltrane

The Dynamic Universe and Drew Spence present Force Six, The Annihilators Season I. The first ten episodes of the graphic comic are combined in chronological order. The big surprise was that season I was told - close to reverse order! This release contains special artwork extras and an introduction to the Annihilators -straight from the pages of The Dynamic Universe magazine issue 1. It's a wonderful digital remastering of the seminal comic work of Drew Spence. 302 pages, full color.
Fantasy Graphic Novels Robots, Cyborgs & Mecha Science Fiction Superhero
About Book

Page Count

280 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 11 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by