Footprints Vol. 1

When Bigfoot's estranged brother Yeti is murdered in the Arctic, Foot finds himself with no choice but to reunite his disbanded team of P.I.s to unravel a web of conspiracy. Along with Loch Ness Monster, Chupacabra, Jersey Devil and Megalodon, Foot embarks on a hard-boiled journey that leads him right back to the past he tried to forget.

Collects Footprints: Iced #1-4.
Crime Mystery Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

110 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 1 2014

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by