Foolkiller (1990-1991) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Marvel Firsts: The 1990s
Vol. 1

Foolkiller (1990-1991) #1

Greg Salinger, A.K.A. the mania-prone Fool Killer, awakens in an insane asylum. Meanwhile, Kurt Gerhardt comes to his senses (or loses them entirely), following the violent death of his father. From the trenches of insanity, a new Fool Killer rises.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (84):
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 19 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by